You can cancel your PREMIUM TriCoreTraining-membership all the time. Your PREMIUM membership ends with your last paid month after you canceled it. A refund of already paid membership fees is not possible.
Please go to “Settings” – “PREMIUM Upgrade” – “Cancel”.
You can see the rest time period of your PREMIUM membership there. We would be glad to know why you are canceling.